Testimonials


This is what some of our customers have had to say

31. 1. 2020   Amy Halford  

So friendly and helpful and not to mention a fabulous job done too. I will definantly be using this company again. 

 

16. 4 .2020   Allie Cotterel 

Really lovely to deal with , created a bespoke blanket for my daughter and it is amazing, will definantly be back for more. Thanks so much.

22.12.2019  Julie Martin 

Fantastic service and clothing excellent.

 

2.10.2019    Toni Kay Topping 

Absolutely fantastic job done, very professional and with short notice helped me out alot. 

13.9.2019   Michael Searle 

Did a really good job with our work uniforms. Great price too and quick turnaround.

 

2.9.2019 Joanne wright

Amazing work tops for myself and my husband. Excellent quality, look fantastic, Gayle is so helpful and friendly.

 

1.7.2019  Jessica McDermott

She is fantastic , will do anything for anyone at the cheapest price.

 

21.12.2018 Jane Oakden

Just received a Christmas stocking for my horse and it is beautiful. Highly recommended.

 

26.10 .2018 Susan Tully

Received my jacket today fantastic. Gayle done work for me before and I wanted something different 5 stars . 

 26.4.2018 Angela Pearson

Beautiful cushions, clothing items all to a high standard, I can't believe other pet lovers don't know about this business

21.5.2018   Erin Leybourne

I have had a hoodie and a jacket from this amazing place, nothing is ever too much trouble, always listens to what you want and takes the time to get the design right.

 

Jules Miller

Highly recommend this lady, had some fabulous gifts from her and always over the moon with her services.

 

28 .11 . 2017 Sam Lacey 

5 stars

31.8. 2017   Kate Louise Barkel

I love my jumper and top . I even wear them showing.

27.2.17  Gemma Patterson 

5 stars 

24.1.17   Michelle Brunton 

We have had our work t shirts embroidered and they look brilliant. Thankyou from all the staff at the Lunch King.